Team
MANAGE TEAM MEMBERS • ROLE-BASED ACCESS
TEAM MEMBERS (0)
ROLE PERMISSIONS
Analyst
- • Run brand scans
- • View all reports and data
- • Generate content briefs
- • Use all analysis tools
Admin
- • Everything Analyst can do
- • Invite and manage team members
- • Manage API keys
- • Configure auto-rescans
DANGER ZONE
Delete Account
Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.